SVAN
SVAN

nav home

 

SVAN MUSIC PROGRAMS

SACANDAGA LIVE
Winter & Spring Concerts

In keeping with our goal of bringing the Sacandaga region affordable, quality, live music, SVAN continues its “Sacandaga Live” series with a variety of monthly concerts for the community to enjoy.

 

 

 

 

Two Shoes - Don & Sean

Sunday, January 21, 3 - 5pm
At The Inn at The Bridge

Don Hoffman & Sean Cohan aka Two Shoes
Acoustic music, Bluegrass, Blues, Folk, Americana. It’s hard to pin down these two musicians as they perform songs from many different genres in their own style on instruments including acoustic guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle, Banjo & Harmonica.

 

Randall Mauger

Sunday, February 18, 3 - 5pm
At The Inn at The Bridge

Through his love of multiple genres; folk, blues, rock, jazz, country, and classical, he combines favorite elements of each to deliver his music and stories through vocals, guitar, and harmonica

 

Doug Moody & Bob Stump


Sunday, April 8, 3 - 5pm
Bill Coffey Studio

Doug Moody & Bob Stump offer Americana music

 

The Lustre Kings

Sat May 12, 6 - 8pm
St Francis Church

The Lustre Kings, do Rockabilly!

Hair of The Dog
Saturday, July 7, 6 - 8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners


Irish Music

 

The Bluebillies
Sat, Jul 14, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

Country/Americana

Hitrick & Brooks
Sat, Jul 21, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

Popular

Sacandaga Music Theatre
Sat, Jul 28, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

Sonny & The Suspicions
Sat, Aug 4, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

60’s Rock

Andrew Wheeler Blues Band
Sat, Aug 11, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

Cedar Ridge
Sat, Aug 18, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

Bluegrass

Electric City Horns
Sat, Aug 25, 6-8pm
Northville Waterfront Park/Bcon Corners

Rock/Horns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
bottom